2019 Contact Listing 

To send e-mail any officer of the club, click on the E-Mail: Address

President:  Paul Lynch
2552  SW Warwick Street
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984
Phone: 561 577 7698

E-mail: boat.medic@hotmail.com

Vice-President: Joe Startare
561 SW Saint Martins Cove
Port St. Lucie, FL 34953
Phone 215 260 3585
E-mail: joestartaresr@gmail.com

Secretary: Bob Leahy
2181 SW Bayshore Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34954
Phone 772 323 9597
E-mail: RobertRLeahyJr@aol.com

Treasurer:Debbie Gamber
262 SW Moselle Ave
Port St Lucie FL 34984
Phone 772 237 2238
E-mail: debbiegamber@gmail.com

Fishing Director: Charles Brantley
2030 SE West Dunbrooke Cir. ,
Port St Lucie, FL 34952
Phone: 925-766-4781
E-mail: cdbfishing@aol.com

Program Director: Chet Kitchen
658 NW Stanford Ln,
Port St Lucie, FL 34983
Phone: 570-262-9692
E-mail: ckitchensr2@aol.com

Publicity Director Mary Lou Cannata
1585 SE Appamatox Terrace
Port St Lucie, FL 34953
Phone: 772-337-9888
E-mail: thegrans@aol.com

Conservation Director: Curtis Clark
1509 SW Crater Ave
Port St Lucie, FL 34953
Phone: 732-850-0990 C 732-322-4177
E-mail: CClark5963@msn.com

Membership Director: Frank Gamber
262 SW Moselle Ave,
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34984
Phone: 443-92-8428
E-mail: frankgamberjr@gmail.com

Past President: Frank Zmorzenski
2954 NE Loquat Lane,
Jensen Beach, FL 34957
Phone: 772-225-3113
E-mail: Zmorzenskif@bellsouth.net



Historical committee:        Gerry Tafoya
Shirt and hat committee:  Frank Gamber
Enjoyment Book:               Mark Rosen
Sunshine Chair:                 Bill Maciag


Ron Schmidt (Site Content)
E-mail: schmidr@verizon.net

Norm Oleson (Email System)
E-mail: normo2385@comcast.net


Go to Top of Page for Menu     Go to  Home Page